What is Blogger Recognition Award..?


What is Blogger Recognition Award..?

An award is something given to an individual, a group of people, like a sports team in recognition of their excellence in some field. It can be a trophy, certificate, title or simply be a public acknowledgment of excellence, without any tangible token or prize of excellence.

I recently been nominated for My Blogger Recognition Award. When I first heard about this award I wasn’t aware what it is about? According to its rules I was asked to nominate 15 next bloggers and then a few bloggers asked me the same question “What is Blogger Recognition Award”? Is this award about money or trophy or certification?

No, it’s not about money, trophy or certificate but it’s about appreciating someone’s efforts for their challenging work by nominating and sharing their work with others to keep them going, keep them doing their best, and keep them on Blogging from heart. It’s a Chain Of Love & Appreciation for one blogger to other bloggers to appreciate them for their best efforts and to motivate them to do more better work.

How to choose Next Nominee for “Blogger Recognition Award”:

There are no hard and fast rules for selecting next nominees. You can invite bloggers to participate in this “Blogger Recognition Award” nomination and then you can visit their work and as an appreciation to their work you can choose next nominees for “Blogger Recognition Award”


Rules of “Blogger Recognition Award”:

Once you are nominated for “Blogger Recognition Award” here are the rules to follow

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. Write a post to show your award
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers
  5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to; and
  6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

So keep this chain of love & appreciation going, keep nominating new bloggers for “ MY Blogger Recognition Award”.

Leave a Reply